Uncategorized

Her Secret

I guess Love Has done something magical to Everyone when they fall in Love.

I mean, He looks at her like she was the star.

“MY GOD, She’s so beautiful,” that’s what he told me every day.

He was insanely in love with her.

I could only stare at him falling

Head-over-Heels for a girl

who will never feel the same way for him?

And I will always

be that person whose

Love was buried deep

inside because

I was Too Afraid to Tell Him.

 

-Arikay’s Little Infinity, Her Secret

 

Leave a Reply

